Reviews: Keeper® Password Manager & Digital Vault
Item logo image for Keeper® Password Manager & Digital Vault

Keeper® Password Manager & Digital Vault

keepersecurity.com
Featured
4.8(

8.3K ratings

)

4.8 out of 5

8.3K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Veronica MonetJun 20, 2024

So happy with my Keeper Security! Saves me time and spares me the worry, too. Fast, convenient and secure. And affordable. What more could I ask for?

Review's profile picture

hasan bagciJun 8, 2024

Terrible experience. Many options are not working. The setting for 'keep logged in for xxx minutes' does not work, requiring daily cookie clearing to log in. Additionally, the extension sometimes indicates that you are not logged in, even though the website shows otherwise. The only way to fix this issue is by deleting cookies and restarting the browser. We are using the business version, and it is not worth it.

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Harriet HaistyJun 7, 2024

Helps keep track of hundreds of unique and strong passwords, a true lifesaver.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Kimie FlynnJun 3, 2024

Very helpful at creating passwords and managing them.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

r bigsnitJun 2, 2024

Had a 2FA issue which turned out to be an issue with my phone, not Keeper. The support team got back to me really quickly - which is great to know. Have been using Keeper for 4 years now, have never had a reason to contact support before, so it's very reassuring to know they are so quick to respond (even though it was late Pacific Time)

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Siobhan SabinoMay 31, 2024

The latest version of the extension has a bug where Keeper continues to reset where the cursor is in a form. This is with settings for any and all auto filling off. This prevents entering information into any form with Keeper running, so I have had to disable it. This is very unfortunate as all previous versions of the extension were workable so long as settings were cranked down, and adding this sort of friction both lessens my faith in Keeper and makes it difficult to use, which I'm sure my... Show more

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Rizwan HabibMay 22, 2024

My mother and I use Keeper and it is very seamless and easy to use! Thank you for keeping us protected Keeper.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

EricaMay 15, 2024

It's awesome. I wish I got this before it has made my life so much easier. No more forgetting passwords and a lowered risk of other people ordering things with my account because my passwords are too easy. I would highly recommend getting this if you are looking for password security.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Thomas SMay 13, 2024

I'm really enjoying Keeper, this is an excellent password management tool.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Wesley GuinnMay 12, 2024

Been using for many years now. Easy to use across all my platforms.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps