Reviews: KeePassHttp-Connector

4.4 out of 5

58 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Serhii KapustaNov 25, 2023

Very usable extension!

Review's profile picture

艾呀Jun 18, 2023

Confused as to why "auto-populate HTTP authentication dialog boxes and send them." Will pop up twice.

Review's profile picture

OttoUsual ConsumerJan 23, 2022

Sometimes it doesn't detect the dynamic fields, even on known websites like paypal for example. also if you have "request unlocking" activated, it often detects dynamic fields where nothing is or its detecting some correctly, but you dont want to login. also a feature to generate new passwords and save it with your username if you make a new account would be very nice! imo the kaspersky password manager plugin is better...

Review's profile picture

Larry Le LievreJul 29, 2021

Works perfectly! I was wondering why the functionality of chrome!pass, which I've used for years, was slowly declining, until I found this extension. You are awesome for doing this!

Review's profile picture

InnomenJan 23, 2021

Finally.

Review's profile picture

n ascenttDec 29, 2020

Love and depended on this but something changed in a recent chrome update and I can no longer use this extension to connect to chrome. if i try to connect to the database nothing happens. Looks like this extension has been deprecated. Have switched to KeePassNatMsg and KeePassXC-Browser, which works for keepass2

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

方之Sep 24, 2020

good

Review's profile picture

Zdenka ViktorováApr 2, 2020

One of the Chrome plugin for Keepass2 that works. Some web has a issue with a matching and the redetection doesn't work but better than other simillar plugins. I use this plugin on daily basis.

Review's profile picture

韶哥Jun 19, 2019

can't detect the credential field, nor fill username and password

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

PatinsonkaJun 14, 2019

Doesn't work with 2.42

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Google apps