Reviews: KeePass Tusk - Password Access and Autofill
Item logo image for KeePass Tusk - Password Access and Autofill

KeePass Tusk - Password Access and Autofill

subdavis.com
Featured
3.9(

185 ratings

)

3.9 out of 5

185 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Arian KulpMay 12, 2024

Worked for a few days, but now fails every time I try to unlock. I'm using the OneDrive provider and when I key in the password I get: "First argument to DataView constructor must be an ArrayBuffer". It's unusable with this error.

Review's profile picture

Linda HalesMay 5, 2024

Google Drive not working.

Review's profile picture

MaxApr 11, 2024

Just a wonderful, yet simple app. A great alternative to the native keepassXC extension.

Review's profile picture

Radu D MagureanuMar 27, 2024

Does not properly enter user in the user field (entry not recognized in the webpage). Password is properly entered. Tried it in Vivaldi. Unable to use until this bug is fixed.

Review's profile picture

jeremiah kruegerNov 10, 2023

I was enjoying Keepass tusk for quite awhile suddenly today I am unable to access my keyfile through the interface it does not show up and ask me to type in password it does not register that there is a keyfile present anymore

Review's profile picture

金鈎飆Sep 26, 2023

I started to use Keepass and said goodbye to Lastpass. I'm using Edge brower sometimes and found it's not working when trying to connect it with Google Drive. (Error: [object Object]) It won't be able to jump to the page.

Review's profile picture

Jakub StejskalSep 22, 2023

Using webdav is pain. Database searching never stops. Why you specify file directly?

Review's profile picture

Alexander “Hacker432”Aug 24, 2023

Google Drive not working

Review's profile picture

Abhijit ShylanathJun 7, 2023

Seems promising but doesn't work well with local files. I use Syncthing to sync my database across machines and was looking for something that works well with ChromeOS. The android ports are a bit laggy. Tusk seemed like a good fit, but unfortunately it uses the browser cache to store the keyfile so it warns that it's a convoluted process to update/add entries into the database. Maybe there are technical reasons for this, but if you're in a similar situation you may want to look at other opt... Show more

Review's profile picture

Kamil SzarekFeb 10, 2023

I am loving it! I use ChromeOS and there is no native app on it - I would need to use an Android app and I wanted to avoid it. This extension gives me access to my password db! Keep up the great work!

Google apps