Reviews: Keepa - Amazon Price Tracker
Item logo image for Keepa - Amazon Price Tracker

Keepa - Amazon Price Tracker

keepa.com
Featured
4.7(

4.8K ratings

)
ExtensionShopping4,000,000 users

4.7 out of 5

4.8K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Eliezer CisnerMay 23, 2024

Really a good product, what a shame that their customer service is extremely rude and very unhelpful. It kills it all.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Umar KhaliqMay 22, 2024

very good. Excellent result but Recently i notice that only one person use keepa. You can not share your subscribtion with others.this is realy sad because its costly on one person so kindly #fixit

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Rhiannon VenierMay 22, 2024

Works great and let's you send alerts for price drops. It stopped working recently but a quick uninstall and reinstall fixed it

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Wahab WahidMay 20, 2024

Pathetic, they are blocking access for almost 300 hours which is half month.

1 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Kyle ThorburnMay 14, 2024

Functionality wise I like it, but it seems to have a pretty sizable memory leak. It consumes like 24mb on a fresh launch, but I found it at 1.6gb after leaving the browser on for an extended period. No fancy tools used, I just checked the 'memory footprint' tab in Chrome's task manager (Shift+Esc).

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Amptra KeepaDeveloperMay 15, 2024

The slow memory leak is fixed in version 5.0, which will be released shortly.

Review's profile picture

Abdullah MehmoodMay 14, 2024

please work

Review's profile picture

Mohammed SarimMay 11, 2024

i have been using keepa for almost a year now and i am really thankful to the developers

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

bgregg55May 10, 2024

Used Keepa for years to track amazon's prices. Now it pops up a window over the Prime Video guide blocking a section of videos. Very annoying.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Amptra KeepaDeveloperMay 11, 2024

Please contact info@keepa.com with the URL where this happens and a screenshot so we can work on a fix.

Review's profile picture

Susan BoydMay 5, 2024

So I Thought So Am So Glad I've Come.To Check Things Out ! &.Thank You, All For Your Inputs. Its Helped Me To Live It Behind.

0 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

sina ajMay 2, 2024

this is the worst plugin I've ever used, basically scam you out of money and good luck getting a response from someone, save yourself and move on!

4 out of 15 found this helpful
Google apps