Reviews: KeeForm
Item logo image for KeeForm

KeeForm

keeform.org
3.1(

21 ratings

)

3.1 out of 5

21 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

RubatNov 19, 2022

It installed some garbage on my system and does nothing.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Nicolas PelletierOct 14, 2022

Not working for chrome the other i didn't tried

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Orch 1Aug 13, 2022

I use keepass manual auto type shortcut. It works to fill in. But this esxtensions does not fill in automaticly. It means the connections and pasword is present in database, but this does not help to automate. Clicking on link I have never needed.

Review's profile picture

Michael BernaJan 17, 2022

Works as described. Saves time when using keepass and helps avoid auto typing in the wrong spot.

Review's profile picture

Phê Ma TúyDec 1, 2021

Very good, i like it!

Review's profile picture

Peter CseloteiMar 29, 2021

Installed good, Extension good, but not working for me: it's green in chrome, but not recognise nor fill any of my passwords/usernames.

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mathew KyserSep 17, 2020

Doesn't work. Green light on extension. Not pasting username or passwords.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Thomas MillerJul 25, 2019

When it works it is a nice extension, it only works for me when i double click on the website value in keepass. If I right-click an entry and open URL with a chosen browser, keeform doesn't auto-fill, it doesn't activate. So it saves some time when works. Can you add ability to auto fill TOTP as well?

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Andrew BogetzMay 2, 2019

Installer listed as malware by chrome.

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Keeform KeePassDeveloperMay 8, 2019

> who's to say that someone else didn't? Please do not misunderstand me. I think it is absolutely reasonable to be cautious. The website could have been hacked etc. Deleting a "flagged" exe is the safest approach. --- All I can do is to tell you (and others) that I checked my site and that KeeForm does not contain any malware. I also post the virus status of every release in the KeePass forums https://sourceforge.net/p/keepass/discussion/329220/thread/3a0d58fa/?limit=25#2ba9 Using the sha-256 checksum shown in the VirusTotal report you can verify that the file has not been modified/hacked.

Review's profile picture

Tyler HarleyApr 27, 2019

Chinese username is not supported,I hope the new version supports。

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Keeform KeePassDeveloperMay 6, 2019

Thank you very much for reporting this. I think I have fixed this now. So Chinese usernames should be supported now. Please download and test the new installer (v3.0).

Google apps