Reviews: Kee - Password Manager
Item logo image for Kee - Password Manager

Kee - Password Manager

kee.pm
Featured
4.5(

86 ratings

)

4.5 out of 5

86 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Gustaaf Jan HeinhuisSep 12, 2022

But unfortunately does not follow references in the KeePass database.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Daniel KiernanNov 21, 2021

Charged me multiple times with no way to cancel membership. They also don't have any support outlets because its a security issue. I ended up chargingback a payment and they still charge my card the next month. Ended up switching to a temp cc, so they can't keep billing me for a service I don't even use..

2 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Shaun PowellOct 16, 2021

Works brilliantly most the time. When it doesn't work, it doesn't cause too much havok either. Works one Edge, Chrome and FireFox. Only wished there was an Opera version too.

Review's profile picture

Rajat RAug 30, 2021

Just found Kee and started using it - and I LOVE it so far. Perfect mate for KeePass. Keep rockin' you guys!

Review's profile picture

Michal SúkupMar 12, 2021

extremely annoying notifications, asks for password from keepass again and again even if you denied it several times. would be nice if i was let change the settings but no, give me password user...

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

William MiceliMar 7, 2021

You forget how useful this is until you lose it, and this is no exception. This app makes things incredibly convenient to use KeePass like I do. They have their own "Vault" service, which is something that I also would recommend out to other people wanting an alternative to GARBAGE services like LastPass. It's an honest and upfront service/app that I highly respect for their awesome work! Yes, there are bugs every once and a while, but they generally get fixed very quickly and it's very well... Show more

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Stefan LobbenmeierMar 5, 2021

Worked fine for 2 years so I was very happy with it. Yesterday it stopped working though, it now says "Open Key Vault or KeePass to enable Kee". It is started and I do not remember changing anything yesterday, so maybe some certificate expired? So far I tried reinstalling the plugin and setting the database has the Home Group as found in the KeePass forum, but did not work. Would be good to hear if the issue only affects me or also others.

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

VenatorJan 13, 2021

Alright.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Andres JoseJan 11, 2021

Great Extension, add Paypal.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mats SibeliusNov 30, 2020

I keep getting ``` Error in event handler: TypeError: _a.toLowerCase is not a function at ConfigManager.isFormInteresting (<URL>) at FormFilling.findMatchesInThisFrame (<URL>) at <URL> ```

Google apps