Reviews: KDP Wizard Kindle Direct Publishing Manager
Item logo image for KDP Wizard Kindle Direct Publishing Manager

KDP Wizard Kindle Direct Publishing Manager

kdpwizard.app
4.4(

24 ratings

)

4.4 out of 5

24 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Daniel HertwigOct 14, 2022

Installation Not explained well. Customers jump off because of that.

Review's profile picture

seller ebayJul 28, 2020

Impossible login to my account

Review's profile picture

LeLana CroftSep 30, 2019

I knew when they came out with the beta that this was going to be a game changer for KDP. So far, this has run pretty smooth and the creators are always open to ideas and working to keep things up to date and keep improving it. If you are in KDP and in it for the long haul, this is a must have.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Heidi CarterSep 25, 2019

I love this tool! I completely agree with all the 5 star ratings and the benefits of using KDP Wizard. It doesn't matter if you're new to kdp or have been on the platform for years, this tool will be a huge asset to your business moving forward. If you are new, get KDP Wizard and stay organized and efficient right from the start. Their customer service is the best there is!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Ryan BrewerSep 25, 2019

This extension is amazing!! It is such a time saver. I uploaded 10 books in the time it would have normally taken me to upload 1.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Julie EdgersSep 25, 2019

LOVE this tool! It saves me a ton of time and eliminates a bunch of copy and pasting to have a complete record of everything I have listed I can quickly download and use to analyze my business. It's easy to find certain books for reference to to check keywords, to see if there are any reviews, and even check sales. It's easy to add additional fields for tracking if I want. The listing helper is also amazing with it's copy and paste feature to populate an tire page of information when posting... Show more

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Tori VenutiSep 19, 2019

My upload process is now so much easier and quicker thanks to KDP Wizard! It has eliminated the hassle of having to manually fill in the fields and so much more. I'm not at all tech savvy and I find most things intimidating to learn and navigate, but KDP Wizard is extremely user friendly, provides tutorial videos, and has amazing support for when you need it.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Genius ATCCSep 17, 2019

KDP wizard is just what is needed to have a fast and organized workflow with KDP. Just like Merch Wizard, it became an essential part of my flow and the time it saves is just impressive. Can't live without it!

Review's profile picture

Mr ShoppingSep 17, 2019

Very Usefull App it help a lot !

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Jason ParkerSep 16, 2019

Awesome piece of software! KDP Wizard makes uploading fun and profitable.

Google apps