Reviews: Kaspr : Get Anyone's Phone Numbers and Emails
Item logo image for Kaspr : Get Anyone's Phone Numbers and Emails

Kaspr : Get Anyone's Phone Numbers and Emails

kaspr.io
3.9(

59 ratings

)
ExtensionTools100,000 users

3.9 out of 5

59 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Imad ElakhalJun 1, 2024

SCAM

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Caroline LapinMay 2, 2024

SCAM! They are selling you add-ons for hundreds of euros and then they block your account asking you to pay again. They explain that the monthly subscription is over and that the credits are not forwarded to the next billing period even if you bought the add-on two or three days before the end of the first period. It is a total SCAM

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Monish InteriorsMar 17, 2024

I agree that this company is a fraud, they say unlimited bulk checks- organization plan for monthly - after you buy they say only 10.. not someone I will work for.. greedy people who don't have any honor to keep up their word..

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Martha JMar 14, 2024

Worst fraud, they saw unlimited plan and has been a big fraud, my partner bought $450 high pricing plan.. it doesn't work.. Melanie has raised a complaint.. don't use your credit card with them

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Scopex HR AppsMar 14, 2024

This company is a fraud, the emails they provide doesn't really work.. don't trust them

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Melanie PortmanMar 14, 2024

Fraud guys, I paid $450 thinking unlimited bulk enriching and unlimited leads.. it is miseleading and never works.. fraud company from France..

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Nathan HillJun 14, 2022

Useful

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Evandro BazJun 2, 2022

Very well !!!

Review's profile picture

Ronan MarioMay 31, 2022

Very good extension, probably the best one I've used so far. The user interface is very friendly and its good at finding phone numbers

Review's profile picture

Maximilian RolfMay 27, 2022

Very handy to use! For 98% of contacts with relevant contact information :)

Google apps