Reviews: Kaspersky Protection 16.0

3.8 out of 5

459 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

جواد جونJun 22, 2021

*.gc.kis.scr.kaspersky-labs.com not working is extension Fake it Kaspersky Lab not use kaspersky.lab.research@gmail.com gmail.com

Review's profile picture

Meera SathyadasFeb 26, 2019

I liked the earlier version where I could turn off/on the adblocker from the Chrome plugin. Now I have to go to Kaspersky on desktop and whitelist certain websites. Please bring back the ability to temporarily stop adblock from the plugin.

Review's profile picture

Subha Brata DuttaMar 11, 2018

AVERAGE RATE

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

green whiteOct 29, 2017

Doesn't work in Chrome. Doesn't mark links

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Royd PamplonaJul 8, 2017

It worked at first, then after accidentally removing it and installing it again again it stopped working.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Jennifer Ariella SolbergJan 20, 2017

Useless, as I can't even load Facebook or plain forum websites without it hogging my CPU usage and nearly crashing (if not outright crashing) my computer. Until they fix that, the features I wanted to use with Kaspersky for browser protection are, essentially, wasted HD space.

Review's profile picture

Bhupesh Kumar SidarDec 1, 2016

best

Review's profile picture

Cloney BlackSep 22, 2016

Does not work on Chrome.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Nathan ClarkeJul 2, 2016

Lightweight and does more than other large cumbersome programmes. Extremely good for gaming! never been DDOS yet :)

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Nikhil DevJun 30, 2016

good and helpful

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps