Reviews: Kaspersky Password Manager

3.2 out of 5

517 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

George MJul 12, 2024

forgot master-pass, cannot restore - no code sent to email

Review's profile picture

mark mJun 7, 2024

Come on guys, it refuses to acknowledge my password & ''forgot my password'' doesn't open anything up. I've been using it for years. delete & re-instal tried, also pc restart. Desktop programme works fine.

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Hau TranMay 15, 2024

The extension is still requesting me to install the application even when both the extension installed and Kaspersky Password Manager application on PC installed. It used to work before but it's an useless extension now. I did multiple times of reinstall, but no help. Fix it please

9 out of 9 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

J. D. Moreira NetoMay 3, 2024

Doesn't load at all in chrome, and the equivalent are also very bugged in Opera, Opera GX, and Firefox. What a shame for what USED to be a good piece of software.

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Heidi E.Apr 27, 2024

Started to not load recently. I uninstalled the extension and reinstalled it and it did not fix the issue.

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Sharon FryApr 21, 2024

KPM used to be awesome. The latest updates have made me want to delete it. Constant issues with it NEVER loading properly.

8 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Darwin GuzmánApr 13, 2024

I can't imagine how this extension is developed, the technical debt looks woefully bad. It works too slowly on MacOS. Why do I have to install one extension for Windows and other for MacOS?

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Alfred BradMar 24, 2024

Version 24.0.128.1 After installing the extension, it erroneously prompts me to install the application on my PC, even though the application is already installed.

9 out of 10 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

DeAnn GaullMar 23, 2024

Version 24.0.128.1 is still not working. Extension wants to download and install application even though it's already installed. Extension is totally unusable. I pay good money for this program. Will it ever be fixed?

8 out of 9 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Andrew MooreMar 10, 2024

This password manager is now unusable since update. Takes 4-5 minutes to detect and fill in my login and password, dreadful. Shame really as it has always been good, until now. new password manager required now.

8 out of 8 found this helpful
Google apps