Reviews: kasheesh
Item logo image for kasheesh

kasheesh

kasheesh.co
4.7(

15 ratings

)

4.7 out of 5

15 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Dane ForsytheMar 16, 2023

Makes splitting online payments between my credit cards effortless. Highly recommend!!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Julia DitoFeb 1, 2023

Kasheesh was so easy to use! This service helped me to increase my buying power while also maximizing my credit card rewards! I highly recommend Kasheesh!!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Lauren DitoFeb 1, 2023

Kasheesh was SO easy to use!!!! I have been waiting for something like this and my dreams came true!!!!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Nima GurungJan 25, 2023

As a college student, this has been a lifesaver. Being able to use multiple cards to buy school supplies such as textbooks, notebooks, etc. is very helpful and efficient. Ultimately, this helps me utilize my cards better!

Review's profile picture

Taylor denmanJan 13, 2023

Where has this been all my life? At checkout it is a simple and effective way to manage split payment across multiple credit or debit cards.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Lissa WarshawJan 12, 2023

Splitting made simple. My 2023 resolution to not take out a loan to pay off my cc - check!!!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Alex CamposJan 12, 2023

Don't know why no one has thought of this before. Such a simple concept! It's just like splitting your payment at the register but I don't have to leave my couch. Can't wait to see what else I end up using this for. Thanks Kasheesh!!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Raye RangelJan 11, 2023

I've needed something like this for years! It's so simple to use, I'm able to customize how much I want to spend on each of my cards, and it allows me to manage my budget so much better than before!!! Highly recommend.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

K HJan 7, 2023

Card does not add to paypal. Says there is an address mismatch. Also, Alexander Geisinger, Kevin Kim, and Sam Miller are all staff at Kasheesh reviewing their own product.

2 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Alexander GeisingerMar 24, 2022

Love this app-i've used it six times and it's really helped me budget better. Definitely recommend for anyone looking for flexible financing at check out

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps