Reviews: Karma | Online shopping, but better
Item logo image for Karma | Online shopping, but better

Karma | Online shopping, but better

karmanow.com
Featured
4.6(

3.8K ratings

)
ExtensionShopping500,000 users

4.6 out of 5

3.8K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Ikemba ChibuezeJul 19, 2024

Updated me that there is a discount on my saved item(which was true) but the price I was told was not the actual price(I live in Nigeria). Showed me the price in naira but the actual price was almost x2, I think it has to do with conversion. Please kindly fix this.

Review's profile picture

Tony JuJul 5, 2024

Best money saving extension ever, and actually tells me if there's no current coupon available in the site instead of giving me expired codes. I can now rely on this extension for the rest of my purchases :)

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Karma SupportDeveloperJul 8, 2024

We’re glad you’re enjoying the convenience of Karma. It's our pleasure to make your shopping experience smarter. Thanks for the kind words, and we’ll continue to work hard to make it even better. If you have any other feedback, feel free to contact us at support@karmanow.com Happy shopping, the Karma Team.

Review's profile picture

Gemma CameronJul 4, 2024

A shame it's only in $ and US centric

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Karma SupportDeveloperJul 4, 2024

Thank you for providing your feedback and apologies for the inconvenience. Karma works worldwide and supports multiple currencies. To adjust to your preferred currency, kindly go to your Karma profile and set the currency to your specific preference. We invite you to contact our support team at support@karmanow.com to be assisted further regarding your concern, we look forward to hearing from you! Best, Karma Team

Review's profile picture

joyce mooreJun 29, 2024

love usingthis

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Karma SupportDeveloperJun 30, 2024

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you love using Karma. Happy shopping! Best, Team Karma

Review's profile picture

Corbin ArchibaldJun 17, 2024

Literary the best

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Karma SupportDeveloperJun 18, 2024

Thank you so much for your encouraging words. We aim to please, so if you have any other feedback, feel free to contact us at support@karmanow.com. Happy shopping, Team Karma

Review's profile picture

zoe BishopJun 12, 2024

love this ish

Replier's profile picture

Karma SupportDeveloperJun 13, 2024

Thank you for this wonderful feedback. We love to hear how much you love using Karma :) If there is anything that we can do for you, please email us at support@karmanow.com. Happy shopping, Team Karma.

Review's profile picture

Rio Ritchie-BoaheneJun 8, 2024

js great

Replier's profile picture

Karma SupportDeveloperJun 10, 2024

Thank you for the kind words! We’re happy to hear how much you enjoy shopping with Karma. If there is anything we can do for you, just let our friendly support staff know at support@karmanow.com. Happy shopping! Best wishes, the Karma Team

Review's profile picture

Nicole CraneJun 8, 2024

BRUH IM SAVING AT LEAST $100 FROM THIS hdhdhffuvhdhdhdssdh????

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Karma SupportDeveloperJun 10, 2024

Saving you money and time is what we strive for :) It's our pleasure to make your shopping experience easier and more convenient. If you like to share any thoughts or suggestions, our team would love to hear from you at support@karmanow.com. Happy shopping! Team Karma.

Review's profile picture

Anne Marie McDonaldJun 8, 2024

savings galore

Replier's profile picture

Karma SupportDeveloperJun 10, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to write this review, it's great to know that you’re enjoying our app and finding it helpful. If there is anything we can do for you, just let us know at support@karmanow.com! :) Best wishes, Karma Team.

Review's profile picture

Jake NissenMay 21, 2024

Literally just saved 43 dollars and Karma is free. Holy moly

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Karma SupportDeveloperMay 22, 2024

Thank you for sharing your fantastic experience with Karma; it’s great to know you saved a lot! We strive to provide you with the best online shopping experience and get more savings. If there is anything we can do for you, just let us know at support@karmanow.com! Happy shopping! Best wishes, Karma Team

Google apps