Reviews: Kanopi - Cashback, Coupons & Eco Shopping
Item logo image for Kanopi - Cashback, Coupons & Eco Shopping

Kanopi - Cashback, Coupons & Eco Shopping

joinkanopi.com
Featured
5.0(

22 ratings

)

5 out of 5

22 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Rachael AMar 23, 2023

I absolutely love Kanopi! As someone who is always looking for ways to be more sustainable in my daily life, I appreciate that this platform not only helps me find great deals on products I love, but also supports companies with sustainable practices. The cashback feature is an added bonus that makes shopping even more enjoyable. The user interface is easy to navigate and the extension works seamlessly with my browser. I highly recommend Kanopi to anyone looking for a sustainable and money-sa... Show more

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ryan CorneliusMar 23, 2023

Really good idea to help save the planet in a way that is accessible to everyone!

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Amy EllisMar 14, 2023

Love this extension, saves money and you get your own ecosystem

Review's profile picture

Livia KappusMar 9, 2023

An amazing extension and a great idea that will help me save money and make sustainable purchasing choices!!

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Margo SpiliopoulouMar 8, 2023

What a great idea to combine making a positive impact on the environment through shopping!

Review's profile picture

Rifah NMar 8, 2023

Amazing idea, very simple but impactful to make a positive change!

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Stella MariaMar 8, 2023

Such an accessible way to make a difference. Easy to use. Love to get cashback on my Tesco delivery every week.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Maddie CormicanMar 8, 2023

Kanopi is an easy and accessible way to find sustainable brands, it makes shopping consciously so much easier!

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Accounts PayableMar 6, 2023

Really good app. It's saved me a ton of cash on everyday shopping and allowed me to contribute to climate goals. Love it.

Review's profile picture

serra incekaraFeb 28, 2023

I love this extension. Such an easy way to save money and contribute to a good cause. It's very user friendly too.

Google apps