Reviews: Kanjidex
Item logo image for Kanjidex

Kanjidex

Featured
5.0(

13 ratings

)

5 out of 5

13 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Paul BonnevieJul 7, 2021

I've been using it for 1.5 years now and this extension is amazingly convenient. The only thing is it would be cool to have the option to search for words by default, because I have to choose it from the menu every time

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Rea KisakDeveloperJul 28, 2022

Thank you^^ That is awesome to hear! I will probably add a settings page where it would be possible to customize default settings.

Review's profile picture

JoNeKoYoFeb 23, 2021

The extension is very well made and looks really cute. The only thing I'm missing is a feature to maybe search for kanjis by drawing in case u cant copy/paste them. Otherwise 10/10! :)

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

{:̲̅:̲̅:̲̅{̲̅ ̲̅ ̲̅ ̲̅ ̲̅ ̲̅ ̲̅ ̲̅ ̲̅ ̲̅{} ڪJan 1, 2021

This is so good. Even though my English is not good enough, it is very useful because I can easily search for the order of writing Chinese characters.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Derek BogaertNov 23, 2020

This extension is fantastic! Does exactly what I want it to. Just one question, why do the koi (鯉) swim backwards clockwise 「(゚ペ). They need to be reversed :)

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Rea KisakDeveloperNov 23, 2020

Hi, thank you so much! I'm really glad you find it useful^^ And yes, you're absolutely right, I'll correct that in the upcoming days. Feel free to let me know if there's anything else that could be improved.

Review's profile picture

MathRiderJul 22, 2020

It is a great extension to look up kanji

3 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Aizen MikotoJun 27, 2020

This is beautiful :)

7 out of 15 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Sam WatkinsJun 6, 2018

This extension works great to look up kanji. It's new and the author is looking to improve it, good stuff. :)

20 out of 30 found this helpful
Google apps