Reviews: Kanbie
Item logo image for Kanbie

Kanbie

Featured
4.7(

43 ratings

)

4.7 out of 5

43 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Ricardo Brandão (ricardobrandao)Jun 28, 2023

Excelente. Very Smooth. Makes you more focused on the tasks of the day. SIMPLE REQUEST: Please add fluorescent YELLOW to the tag colors so we can add a "WAITING" tag, since there's no room for the "WAITING" collumn

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Evelyn Asuncion CastillMay 2, 2023

I really liked using Kanbie, but I hated how my info would randomly be erased. I used it to keep track of my school assignments and it was a great way for me to stay organized, but loosing my data is such a set back. I don't want to keep going back and re-adding things I still need to do.

Replier's profile picture

Mozamel AnwaryDeveloperJul 9, 2023

Hi, im hoping ive fixed in this in the latest update. Please let me know if it happens again

Review's profile picture

Melody Harding-MacRaeMar 16, 2023

So far so good! Suggestions: 1) It would be nice to be able to apply a label to more than one task at once, or to drag and drop the label onto the task to assign it. 2) Also, it would be cool if the extension icon could have a notification or something pop up to remind me that it exists (ADHD brain); that's been a big reason why I've failed with other "to-do" apps and extensions: I start them, but unless they're popping up periodically to get my attention I forget that my to-do list/app/... Show more

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Mozamel AnwaryDeveloperJul 9, 2023

Hi, thanks for your suggestions, I will take them into consideration. For point 3, you can click on the clear button to remove all tasks in the 'Done' list. As for the dates, I have considered changing it to chronological however it becomes more difficult to autofill your time this way, so have left it as is.

Review's profile picture

Moisés SequeiraJan 19, 2023

Useful and simple. Would be interesting to add support to more than one project to be able to better organize tasks.

Review's profile picture

Life EasterJul 26, 2022

nice tool, i like it. but something wrong with sync, I have 2 computer, when sync crash, I lost all of my data😢, anyone know which folder the data locate in ? May be back up manually is a solution.

Replier's profile picture

Mozamel AnwaryDeveloperJul 9, 2023

Hi, sorry for this issue. I have put an update to try and fix this issue. Please let me know if it happens again.

Review's profile picture

Si PalingJul 12, 2022

wow this extension is great ! i love to use it everyday

Review's profile picture

Flávia CajadoFeb 14, 2022

Oh my God, I finally found the extension I needed. If I may, I would like to make a suggestion: It would be great to be able to separate the tasks, between those that repeat and those that do not repeat. Even as it is, it has helped me a lot and even better that I don’t need to register. Thanks to the developers!

Review's profile picture

Tom FenderJan 13, 2022

Nice! Quick question, how do u add due times and labels?? :)

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Mozamel AnwaryDeveloperJan 13, 2022

Hi Tom, you can type "t:" to select a due time and then "d:" to select a due date. Do this while you are creating or editing a task.

Review's profile picture

Arun KumarNov 8, 2021

Dev, Can we maximize the size of board or adjust according to our need? Please add this feature. This will help us to view many To Do tasks in one window.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Mozamel AnwaryDeveloperNov 9, 2021

Hi Arun, unfortunately the board cannot be resized due to a limitation with chrome forcing a limit on the size of in-tab windows. It is already set to the max size possible for in-tab windows. Thanks

Review's profile picture

PlasmaSep 15, 2021

Love it, simple and easy to understand

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps