Reviews: KanbanTab
Item logo image for KanbanTab

KanbanTab

kanbantab.com
Featured
4.8(

58 ratings

)

4.8 out of 5

58 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Pablo GalvánFeb 14, 2024

It's incredible for maintaning focus. Anytime I want to procrastinate, I'll open a new tab and there are all my pending tasks judging me, so I go back to work.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

AlexanderSep 5, 2023

The free version is enough for me for 5-7 tasks per day. If the tasks will bring money, I will buy and thank the developer

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Parmjit KaurJul 8, 2023

loved it

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

John PalmqvistJul 4, 2023

Use it all the time for keeping my work projects and personal tasks organised in a simple intuitive tool! Ps. Also works in Brave browser (Y)

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Jean Bae SakaiJul 3, 2023

Great solution for planning - it can be annoying coming up on every new tab, but that is why it is always keeping your plans top of mind, it's effective. The design of features is everything one needs. Even allows download of you data. Thank you! Well done.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Tomas WokseppDeveloperJul 3, 2023

Thank you so much, Jean, I really appreciate it! In case you want to have another extension as your new tab-page, you have to install KanbanTab first, and then your other extension afterwards. That way, your other extension will overwrite the new page-tab, but you can still open KanbanTab by clicking on the icon in the top right, or by using the Extensions' shortcut (Alt + K by default). I know it sounds complicated, but it's sadly out of my control as a developer. Don't forget to back up your data if you're going to experiment with this!

Review's profile picture

naphatthamon thanaekpiphattJun 13, 2023

It's really good,it made me more organized easy to use. and is really helpful to me thank you very muchhhhh

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

K. PMar 20, 2023

Thank you so much to the developer for making such an amazing extension free for all of us to use. This has upped my productivity game so much.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mohd AzwarNov 30, 2022

Best of kanban table in browser. It's simple to use. I hope oneday it can sync with cloud account

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ryan WalkerNov 1, 2022

Very easy to use while providing all of the features I need to keep my work organized.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

TigerOct 30, 2022

I love it, but I dont need it to replace my new-tab page, how could I config it ?

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps