Reviews: Kanbanly
Item logo image for Kanbanly

Kanbanly

4.0(

69 ratings

)

4.0 out of 5

69 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Stefanie ReaganJun 2, 2024

I also can not make it do anything. It just keeps bringing me back to here. I have restarted my browser, cleared all the junk, restarted my computer. Nothing.

Replier's profile picture

Nodetics SolutionsDeveloperJun 11, 2024

This has been fixed in the current version. Chrome Web Store had changed page titles which caused the problem.

Review's profile picture

DavidMay 4, 2024

I can't make it do anything. It just keeps coming back to this page and inviting me to remove it. So what else can I do, but remove it? (Rhetorical)

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Jonathan HoldenApr 22, 2024

Very ugly interface, doesn't sync with gmail app

Review's profile picture

Jerry ZakMar 3, 2024

We use it to track progress of (fairly uncomplicated) projects as they move along predefined path between departments -- for that purpose it works beautifully. My two wishes for new features are: 1. ability to clone tasks, and 2. having multiple date "milestones" (at least a "start date" in addition to "deadline"; having last modification or update noted would be nice; or possibility of adding custom calendar-based mileposts)

Review's profile picture

Lindsey HudockJan 5, 2024

If you are confused how to get to the kanban boards, this is what you do. When you are in Gmail, you must be viewing your Gmail account (Inbox, etc.) in order to open this extension. So, when you are in your Inbox (or anywhere else in Gmail - i.e. Sent, Spam, etc.), then you click the Kanbanly extension icon in the extension area of your Chrome browser (it must be pinned to the extensions area of the Chrome browser window so you can click it directly). It will open in a new Chrome extensio... Show more

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Don St.Clair, LMTDec 18, 2023

Um, question, how does one actually see one's Kanban board? No clue!!!!!

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

JanNov 11, 2023

It's a great tool! It has increased my productivity significantly. It syncs between computers and on Android (in the Kiwi browser) I put literally every task and idea I can think of into the Backlog and then plan how to implement it. In addition, I can assign a reminder to each task, synchronised with my calendar, and have notifications on all my devices!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Facundo ZapataOct 22, 2023

Does not work anymore

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Bobby MarkMar 8, 2023

Feature for sharing Kanban board with team member is very important to me but not available yet

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Renaldo MalazarteJan 11, 2023

Great tool! But I washed there is a view option where you can see the subtasks without clicking the main task.

Google apps