Reviews: Kami for Google Chrome™
Item logo image for Kami for Google Chrome™

Kami for Google Chrome™

Featured
4.6(

8.4K ratings

)
ExtensionEducation22,000,000 users

4.6 out of 5

8.4K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Aerilyn JessupMay 17, 2024

just stop no more I hate it my work was deleted and all my assignments are late because of this. don't use it

Review's profile picture

Erion CostonApr 26, 2024

I hate this app

84 out of 120 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Maheera HassanApr 21, 2024

never saves anything never works i always turn in my assignments and the annotations are missing i hate kami

56 out of 83 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

PCMS BrinegarApr 11, 2024

Using a secret unlocked school account to type this, this sucks man. Kami doesn't even work anymore for our whole district. Kami Support told us to fix our internet and this still isn't resolved.

65 out of 102 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

YONG ZEN XI studentApr 3, 2024

not that bad...

27 out of 56 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

mimiMar 28, 2024

good I can work on my school with this(I got nothing to say)

35 out of 54 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

kenma supremacyMar 5, 2024

Would not connect to the internet even though I had already turned off and on the internet and ended up deleting over 20 minutes of work. Screw you.

106 out of 158 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ariel TannehillMar 1, 2024

I personally don't mind it, but I don't like how it doesn't have a lot of functions. Great for school, but not for creativity. I also use a computer, so it's hard for me to be creative or write on it. I prefer Google Docs, but this is good as well.

66 out of 86 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Evan BurnsFeb 6, 2024

it is hard to get on and use

123 out of 218 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Bansode HarshavardhanJan 18, 2024

The text gets dimmed on highlighting resolve this please

82 out of 150 found this helpful
Google apps