Reviews: Just a Clock - the Minutes

4.6 out of 5

204 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

frank liuOct 24, 2023

useful when I hide the task bar

Review's profile picture

The JudgeOct 25, 2022

The only reason I ever had the taskbar visible at all times was for the time, but this extension means I can view the time without the task bar. All you gotta do for this extension to be truly useful is to also have the hours extension, which isn't a tall order

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Raul Zuniga MarquezApr 3, 2022

Works well and this seems like the best option paired with the Hours extension. Others work fine but they're too tiny. This one pretty much solves that and makes the time more readable compared to others.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Howard RenolletNov 18, 2021

Since Microsoft decided to remove the clock from every screen in Windows 11, I was looking for a quick and easy way to get the clock on every screen. 95% of my work is on the web and I usually have chrome windows open on 4-5 monitors at a time, so this was a lifesaver for me. Thanks for the simple, lightweight, and easy to use extension!!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

CJ NavarroNov 11, 2021

Would be better if you can add more ways to customize it like: -Adding a font -Full Color

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Chelsea GSep 26, 2021

Been using this (minutes) and the hours extension for years now. When I open a browser without it, I automatically feel like something really important is missing! <3

Review's profile picture

Gabriel RacoSep 18, 2021

This is so cool! You should add another extension for the seconds, or one for the am/pm.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

pothole hotlineAug 2, 2021

simplicity itself, tiny download, combine it with just a clock - the hours for a browser bar clock. can be dark or light, 24 hour or 12 hour. thanks developer

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Roza KrumovaJun 12, 2021

It is not correct

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Adelyn GoenMar 2, 2021

Clever and helpful. Thanks so much, dev.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps