Reviews: Juice - Amazon Coupons Finder
Item logo image for Juice - Amazon Coupons Finder

Juice - Amazon Coupons Finder

juice.discount
4.3(

16 ratings

)
ExtensionShopping10,000 users

4.3 out of 5

16 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Alexander PovichukMar 7, 2022

nice extension, simple and useful

Review's profile picture

Alan SniderDec 12, 2020

Very useful extension. It gives you a list of coupons and discounts available every time you search for an item on Amazon when using Google Chrome Browser. It can also be installed on Opera, as it is compatible with Chrome extensions. I suspect it would also work with the latest Microsoft Edge, since it is based on Chromium Browser. Anyway, it can save you a lot of $$$ on the items you buy on Amazon. A+++

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Andrea CofmanDec 12, 2020

I am an Blogger/Reviewer/Journalist and having this extension added to my iMac is a great addition to my writing, and ongoing journey to more great ideas and interests. Thank You "Chrome Web Store" for making it easy for me to continue to write/blog great ideas with a touch of a button!

2 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Noam FiruzDec 10, 2020

Surprisingly incredible. I love how it's not just passively suggesting, it's actually finding me so many things and coupons. And this thing easily saved me like few hundred dollars in the last month. AMAZING!

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Rviewer SpainNov 28, 2020

Excellent! Works fantastic for Amazon Spain!

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Alexander ZhilkoJul 20, 2020

great extension! really love it!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Eli VenturaJul 5, 2020

Exactly the extension I was looking for, simple, quick, and useful. Thanks!!

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Frances KalenderJan 16, 2020

only just started using this and LOVE IT!! Finds items on Amazon that I am looking to purchase that has coupons you can clip for savings! Can't wait until other stores are added or the possibilities of coupon codes too!

7 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Emanuela De SantisJan 16, 2020

not find any discount, i search many object using italian words and or english words but it never find a discount

2 out of 6 found this helpful
Google apps