Reviews: JSTorrent Lite
Item logo image for JSTorrent Lite

JSTorrent Lite

4.6(

406 ratings

)
20,000 users

4.6 out of 5

406 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Patrick WardOct 16, 2023

like it so much I am trying to upgrde to the full vesrion and actually pay for it ! not often I feel the need to let the moths out of my wallet!

Review's profile picture

susan GutsellApr 26, 2022

its great, easy to use

Review's profile picture

Gomezgani NyirendaMar 12, 2022

Excellent app! I recommend buying the full version.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

VillicahMar 1, 2021

Excellent service for private use. You dont have to worry about the 20 downloads per day because you rarely have to download 20 series in a day.

Review's profile picture

Vinod ViniJan 29, 2021

Where is the uninstall option???

Review's profile picture

Augustine B. JohnsonJan 4, 2021

Thank you for this plugin i love it and its simple to download on chrome

Review's profile picture

Kelly EvansNov 22, 2020

It works beautiful on my chromebook, very seamless and it's FAST. Well worth paying for imo.

Review's profile picture

Favio A. Gutierrez CAug 26, 2020

It's a great Torrent app for your Chromebook or Chrome OS, if the 20 free downloads it's a sample of how the paid version works it's well worth the price, will gladly pay for it

Review's profile picture

Federico GrijalbaAug 17, 2020

Works amazing for Chromebooks. Paying the pro version in the web store is "blocked" in some countries like mine (Argentina).

Review's profile picture

Kaleab BeleteAug 8, 2020

this is good for Chromebook and i have downloaded many movies. from pirate bay.com copy magnet link and add it and it will download i gave it 4stars

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps