Reviews: JSON Viewer Pro
Item logo image for JSON Viewer Pro

JSON Viewer Pro

Featured
4.7(

120 ratings

)

4.7 out of 5

120 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Fernando ValderrábanoMay 24, 2024

When printing an object with id value like 149883901923910003 it truncates the last digit and it showed 149883901923910000 which is incorrect. It gave me a hard time trying to find the error until I disabled this extension, so keep an eye in the return values.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

神林May 8, 2024

Well done, i want a style like symfony sf-dump, then i edited the custom css, but i found the :, "", {} and [] are treated as string without html tag and css. So i had failed. Can you support to edit custom css to treat :, "", {} and [] as a tag to let me make it more like symfony sf-dump?

Review's profile picture

iSalah-YTApr 27, 2024

i Love it thank you so much *****

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Zeta ZouMar 18, 2024

Very beautiful and helpful extend, but has a bug. For example: { "success": { "message": "Welcome to JSON Viewer Pro", "status_code": 198210283098489151 } } Serilize this json, this extend will change the status_code to { "success": { "message": "Welcome to JSON Viewer Pro", "status_code": 198210283098489150 } } I don't know why this will change my data, is this a bug?

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Rahul BaruriDeveloperApr 3, 2024

Hi Zeta, Acutaly, it's a limitation of Javascript. If your number is bigger than Number.MAX_SAFE_INTEGER then when we want to decode the JSON data with JSON.parse() in javascript it changes those large numbers. I understand your frustration and I am working on a work around for this issue. Best regards, Rahul Baruri

Review's profile picture

Hoang Nguyen QuyMar 14, 2024

beautiful

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Michael Kubler (kublermdk)Feb 4, 2024

This is awesome. Now I can view JSON responses in beauty and it'll even add it to the Chrome console as window.json It looks really nice, it's fast and even has a Chart and the ability to edit the JSON and Parse it. Worth 10 Stars but I can only rate it 5 max.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Jay JoshiJan 19, 2024

Very helpful!

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Mikhail TalalaevskiyJan 17, 2024

This thing has earned 5/5

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

eldhose phenomtecJan 17, 2024

super

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Daniel Lowena-IronsJan 15, 2024

It's crazy to me that chrome doesn't format JSON by default (big up Firefox), so this extension is kind of a must have. I was using a different JSON formatter before which did the job, but this one adds some fancy sprinkles that warranted the switch. Must have for any dev (or curious person) who needs to look at a lot of JSON responses.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps