Reviews: JPG to PDF | ilovepdf.com
Item logo image for JPG to PDF | ilovepdf.com

JPG to PDF | ilovepdf.com

ilovepdf.com
4.3(

87 ratings

)
5,000 users

4.3 out of 5

87 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Franco OrtizMay 15, 2019

Genial

Review's profile picture

A Chrome Web Store userOct 30, 2017

LOVE this PDF app!! It quickly converts multiple graphics files and then adds them to a single pdf file, in one process. Very easy to use- Thanks!!

Review's profile picture

محمد يوسفDec 28, 2016

good

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Denny SoewarnoSep 10, 2016

good

Review's profile picture

Gunnar BivensJun 21, 2016

At first, I absolutely loved this app. It was the only one that I could find that actually worked. However, now I can no longer access the website, as it keeps saying there's a server error. If someone could help me out I'll re-rate this once again.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Marco Grossi SasDeveloperJul 10, 2016

Hello! It could has been a temporary problem. If the problem is still there please tell us and we'll try to help you.

Review's profile picture

zhugong mieApr 8, 2016

so cool!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

William ParkApr 7, 2016

Never actually was able to get it to work. App says it is uploading files and after a while says "error". Great concept, wished it actually worked.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Marco Grossi SasDeveloperApr 11, 2016

If you can send us the files that cause the problem to info@ilovepdf.com it will help us a lot! Thank you!

Review's profile picture

Nikhil AgarwalaDec 18, 2015

Excellent

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Alex RoukMay 17, 2015

Nice and easy to use!

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jesper BergvallApr 13, 2015

Does not show up under my menu so I cant even try it...

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps