Reviews: JobWizard - Job Application Copilot & Autofill
Item logo image for JobWizard - Job Application Copilot & Autofill

JobWizard - Job Application Copilot & Autofill

jobwizard.ai
Featured
4.7(

54 ratings

)

4.7 out of 5

54 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Ivan SMay 6, 2024

you are great

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Alexandre silvaApr 20, 2024

From what I saw, this doesn't work as well as described - but it does work partially! I installed the extension and filled my details. I then went to multiple job websites - linkedin, indeed, glassdoor. On most of the applications, the extension said "No application form" (found), so it didn't do anything to fill out the forms, even though they were visible on the page. I would like to add screenshots of this, but the chromewebstore website doesn't allow me to do this. I was finally able... Show more

Replier's profile picture

JobWizardDeveloperApr 22, 2024

Hi, I'd like to attach the screenshots showing that we are actually working well in Linkedin, indeed and glassdoor :D Well, thanks for your feedback, we will look into the issue and solve it soon. We have developed and tested for the platforms you mentioned. It could be a version issue. Update: after checking, the version between 4.10 and 4.17 does have issue related to linkedin, indeed, glassdoor. We have fixed it and they should work well now.

Review's profile picture

Nayef MazraaniApr 8, 2024

crashes

Replier's profile picture

JobWizardDeveloperApr 9, 2024

Hello Nayef, we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced, and we truly appreciate your initial trust in us. After reviewing your visit history, we haven't located the crash issue within the job openings you have viewed. In our commitment to delivering the best possible user experience, my team will contact you to help you further.

Review's profile picture

Olivia DavisApr 6, 2024

Any chance you could add support for a few more job boards? Would love to use JobWizard on even more sites during my search! Overall very happy with it though.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Benjamin BarnesApr 5, 2024

JobWizard has cut my application time in half. Why didn't I discover this sooner?

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Lillian WalkerApr 5, 2024

Me before JobWizard: stressed and inefficient. Me now: cool, calm, collected, and applying to jobs like a pro! It's been a real confidence booster.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Elizabeth HernandezApr 4, 2024

As a student applying for internships, JobWizard has made the process so much more manageable. Fantastic tool, especially being free. Highly recommend!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Samuel ButlerApr 4, 2024

Applying to jobs is my least favorite task, but JobWizard makes it tolerable. Thank you!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Grace GonzalezApr 2, 2024

Goodbye endless copy-pasting, hello JobWizard! This extension is a must-have for any job seeker.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ogden LockeApr 1, 2024

Seriously next level stuff.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps