Reviews: Jobs Scraper & Exporter for LinkedIn™

3.4 out of 5

11 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Harry MianApr 2, 2024

I've purchased a 3-month premium package and still, I'm only able to fetch 46-47 leads at once. Why is that? Can you please look into this for me? I already email to support@extensionsbox.com.

Replier's profile picture

Rowlands MarielleDeveloperApr 2, 2024

We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced. We've received your email and we're fully committed to addressing your concerns promptly and effectively.

Review's profile picture

Maham HaiderApr 1, 2024

The extension is amazing and just what I needed. However, I am reducing a star because there is a little problem now with the exporting of jobs. it is now exporting almost 50 jobs for every single category again and again and I worry it will tamper with my dataset. If you could kindly fix it.

Replier's profile picture

Rowlands MarielleDeveloperApr 1, 2024

We are sorry to hear that you're experiencing issues. Could you please contact our customer service email and provide details of the problem you're encountering? We appreciate your cooperation and look forward to assisting you in resolving this matter.

Review's profile picture

Ivan DediMar 8, 2024

Paid for a PRO plan. Extension doesn't work, tried reinstalling it and it still won't work. Says I need to upgrade in order to enable certain functionalities, but I've already pre-paid for a yearly plan. Now the extension won't let me sign-in despite having cleared caches etc.

Replier's profile picture

Rowlands MarielleDeveloperMar 8, 2024

Please make sure you are logged into the correct Google account. Kindly send your payment email and invoice ID to us, and we will help you identify the issue. If you have any questions, contact us at support@extensionsbox.com.

Review's profile picture

Angelo CanchelaDec 27, 2023

can you extract as well company size? Also it says you can extract up to 3000 postings. Does this mean its for the whole month if you are in subscription or for every export?

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Replier's profile picture

Rowlands MarielleDeveloperDec 27, 2023

for every export NOT month. feel free to contact us if you have any questions.

Review's profile picture

Lanka RathnayakaDec 20, 2023

There is no free plan

Replier's profile picture

Rowlands MarielleDeveloperDec 27, 2023

we have a free plan, you can export up to 20 jobs every times. feel free to contact use if you have any questions.

Google apps