Reviews: Jinno: code any React component with AI
Item logo image for Jinno: code any React component with AI

Jinno: code any React component with AI

Featured
4.7(

35 ratings

)

4.7 out of 5

35 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Matan GivoniJun 3, 2024

This is amazing! Does 100% of what's promised. An amazing productivy tool for developers. It has exactly what a React developer needs - inspect an element and gets you to the source code + visual AI that let's you select an element and successfully complete a task on that inspected element - super cool, super fast!

Review's profile picture

Ebenezar BukosiaMay 30, 2024

Impressive. This extension seems to be a comprehensive tool for developers and designers working with React. It could potentially improve productivity and efficiency by automating and simplifying many common tasks. Been using a lot lately to debug my UI components.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Nan WroblewskiApr 24, 2024

Brand new, but really fun to play around with! It works especially well with editing HTML elements on a page and I could see myself using it for a lot of mock ups someday!

Review's profile picture

Nsanzimfura ErickApr 24, 2024

I was using this extension and it looks so dope! It is helping me these days. Good for sure๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Review's profile picture

jonas hectorApr 24, 2024

This is some good job for real! Nice work, mate

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Patrick SweetJul 18, 2023

Unlike the video, the code window to the right does not pop up when I select an element. That is the main reason I am doing this---to extract the CSS, html, and JS code. (namely css and html)

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Herman BossouNov 20, 2021

Amazing! This is a very good tool. One of the best alternatives for Chrome Devtool

Review's profile picture

Georgy AlaverdyanApr 8, 2021

The extension is really good โ€”ย Iโ€™m having a blast with it! Though I wish there was an option to turn off the right-click โ€œOpen โ€˜Fix meโ€™โ€™ notification.

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Oscar GonzalezMar 24, 2021

Hey guys! great tool!! options for sharing with teammates will be awesome, or saving changes on localStorage or in a cookie to avoid loose your changes :) ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Miguel Rey (Dallaswk)Mar 24, 2021

Great tool :D!

Google apps