Reviews: Jibble Time Tracker
Item logo image for Jibble Time Tracker

Jibble Time Tracker

www.jibble.io
Featured
4.6(

35 ratings

)

4.6 out of 5

35 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Gábor ÖrkényiMar 13, 2024

There is no trello integration, but theys have a landing page for that...

Review's profile picture

Mark Christian SantosNov 23, 2023

It stopped working for me. Had to remove extension and reinstall.

Review's profile picture

Loay DaoudNov 8, 2023

The Jibble extension has been immensely useful, providing me with convenience while completing my task. It's integration with applications is seamless and natural, not sticking out too much while still bing very user-friendly. Would recommend it to any fellow Jibble-er!

Review's profile picture

Cathy KudybaNov 3, 2023

I would recommend Jibble to schools who require a user-friendly and robust attendance tracking application. At first I had a few questions, and the Jibble rep was able to answer each and every one quickly!

Review's profile picture

Alem KadicAug 13, 2023

Very useful and saves time when it comes to clocking-in/out.

Review's profile picture

Katrina VillegasAug 11, 2023

I've been using Jibble's Google Chrome extension for a while now, and it has truly become an essential tool for my daily workflow. This extension is downright easy to use and makes time tracking super simple. My teammates love it too. The command shortcuts are a nice touch, very handy!

Review's profile picture

Danny GuevaraJul 2, 2023

it says integrates with notion but when it comes to it - it's via Zapier - may as well as not say you can. you have to then pay for zapier.

Review's profile picture

OleksandrJun 27, 2023

There is no integration with ClickUp. https://i.imgur.com/xZGihEH.png + https://i.imgur.com/YunjCN1.png You will not gain a clients by cheating.

Review's profile picture

Syahira SulaimanMay 8, 2023

Been using Jibble extension for a week and I honestly love the feature where the color changes according to your activity. It made me feel more productive to do my work <3

Review's profile picture

Sal SalehuddinMay 8, 2023

I've been using the Jibble web app for a certain period. Having it in the Chrome extension makes it more practical, easier to use, and saves time. I'd recommend it to all new and existing users. Love it!

Google apps