Reviews: Japanese Kanji Quizzer
Item logo image for Japanese Kanji Quizzer

Japanese Kanji Quizzer

studykanji.net
4.7(

27 ratings

)
4,000 users

4.7 out of 5

27 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Pinkamena PieMar 7, 2017

I use this on every device I have, and the Chrome app is one of the better incarnations it has, smoothness-wise. It lets you sort by grade level, and choose how you want to quiz yourself. Thanks devs!

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ethan DenhamOct 3, 2016

What I like about it is that it is simple to use and quick, making it more fun to use.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

A Chrome Web Store userJul 3, 2016

It was really helpful for me because it shows you the kana and kanji then keeps on reviewing it and if you get one wrong it reviews it more and more until you get the hang of it. The only problem is that in the kana, it shows the kana for Wi and We which are outdated and are not used in modern Japan. But overall, this app is great for learning kana & kanji!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

tùng phạmMar 23, 2016

I love it! Thank you so much. Hope you have a lot of inspiration to creating some useful app similar to it!

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Darren McLeanMar 8, 2016

This is really helping me to learn more Kanji. Thank you so much to the authors.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

ZauchiFeb 1, 2016

it seems pointless as after installing the app it did not show in my apps list and when I went to remove the app from my extensions list this app was nowhere to be seen, so I had to manually delete the folder from my computer to get rid. Just view and bookmark the website, so much less hassle that way. http://studykanji.net/kanjiquiz/chrome/

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Ryan EdmondsDeveloperMay 23, 2016

Apps don't really have any control over the install process, so I believe the issue you had was a problem with Chrome rather than with this specific app.

Review's profile picture

Rodrigo Martin Alonso MaterazziAug 4, 2015

One of the best apps for Chrome, thank you so much guys

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

KrynythysJun 14, 2014

I like that you can learn Japanese kana and kanji.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps