Reviews: Japanese Cherry Blossom
Item logo image for Japanese Cherry Blossom

Japanese Cherry Blossom

www.chromethemer.com
4.7(

101 ratings

)

4.7 out of 5

101 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

John AbeleApr 30, 2024

Looks great. Some people are saying that the image doesn't stretch to fill the entire tab; it might do that when first installed (mine did) but after restarting it fills the entire page. It would be nice if people would change their 1-star ratings to reflect that :)

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Kathleen Leandra BudimanApr 24, 2024

perfect!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Kole AbbottApr 23, 2024

BEAUTIFUL, LOVE IT!!!

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ellen TsangApr 15, 2024

Nice idea but on new tabs, the background doesn't fit and it leaves a white border around the background image.

1 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Molly McDonnellMar 17, 2024

hey there how do u change the white to the Japanese being the hole thing

4 out of 11 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

GrammyCracker56 WessonFeb 22, 2024

Be careful about visiting the Chromethemer site. I just did, and tried to download purple flowers, (not the lavender) As soon as I opened the download file, a McAfee security came on and wanted me to download their program. It took me about 19-15 minutes, using the Revo uninstaller. The problem was the ad was large enough to cover the "delete" feature, or button. I also tried the hunter mode, which became inoperable! Scared me very badly. Beware!

28 out of 31 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

jDp-vision orgFeb 18, 2024

such a nice idea, although.... the image in the upper panel doesn't fit!! it always happens with chrome themes, can't yall apply the 'Fit size' code?!! pathetic.

8 out of 13 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

halliApr 19, 2023

cute

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Amshika NambiarFeb 17, 2021

It is good but i di not know how to delete in in microsoft edge

1 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ashley RichardsOct 12, 2020

I love everything except for the colour of the tabs- it's extremely hard to see which is the active tab.

3 out of 5 found this helpful
Google apps