Reviews: Jambala
Item logo image for Jambala

Jambala

jambala.io
5.0(

4 ratings

)

5 out of 5

4 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

lizaa atmelFeb 1, 2023

I really appreciate this amazing plugin! It has helped me keep track of my savings after making purchases on various websites. It's great as I could view the savings I made at one particular site instead of having all the savings mixed in a large list. This way, it would be easier to know the total savings I made at a specific site. Highly recommended!!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

M SharmaDeveloperFeb 3, 2023

Thank you so much Lizaa, we really appreciate your feedback!

Review's profile picture

Waiba SaleemFeb 1, 2023

This extension is ideal for individuals who enjoy managing their finances, analyzing data, and identifying opportunities for financial growth. You can use it to determine which retailer provides the most significant savings and make more informed choices about your spending. Thank you for offering such a valuable resource. This chrome extension is wonderful. I recommend everyone to try this!!!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

M SharmaDeveloperFeb 3, 2023

Thank you for the review and 5 stars Waiba. We are soon releasing V1.20 and this will include login to customer dashboard to manage data and view in real-time coupons/promo codes/vouchers that have been shared and validated by other customers, thus helping to create in even more savings!

Review's profile picture

Paven SharmaJan 3, 2023

Excellent tool for anyone who likes to save money, look at data, and figure out areas for financial development. I'll be using it to identify which retailer I use offers the best savings. Thanks a lot!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

M SharmaDeveloperJan 4, 2023

Thanks for the 5-star rating Pav. We are pleased you like this tool. Thank you, Jambala Team

Review's profile picture

ki kiDec 7, 2022

a wonderful plugin, thank you for it, helped me to remember my savings after made some purchased on the sites !!! It will be awesome if you can make me see all of my savings of one site, I have bought at many sites such as amazon, ebay, homedepot... so I have a lot of saving rows, but sometimes I want to see only savings for amazon or ebay, not all of them mixed in a big list... it will be easier to know total savings I made in a specific site..

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

M SharmaDeveloperJan 4, 2023

Dear Ki Ki, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We are glad to hear that our Chrome extension is helping you and many others view savings data under one single location. Our roadmap for 2023 is exciting as we will be adding lots of new features and improved functionality such as: customer sign-in from the Chrome extension leading to a full view dashboard, options to claim rewards on savings and lots more. We will discuss your suggestion in our next sprint planning session and if feasible it will be added to the roadmap and possibly next release of Jambala. Thanks you, Jambala Team

Google apps