Reviews: Iteration X
Item logo image for Iteration X

Iteration X

iterationx.com
Featured
5.0(

207 ratings

)

5.0 out of 5

207 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Indriani SavitriMar 24, 2024

I love it. Even my members so just start using project management tools find it easy to use. My favourite is definitely the Adds-on plugin and the ITX AI. It helps my team members to gather the information we need as fast as possible, screencap and take videos without going to different apps, and assign it to the member without much hassle. I also like how it is easy to integrate new team members and have them ask the itx about what the app can do. Another features is when you upload task, it... Show more

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

LautMar 22, 2024

Excellent! Makes Project Management, and in particular Documentation Management, so much easier!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

PlabonMar 8, 2024

Its a quite convenient tool for project management, specially for QA Engineers & Developers. The co-pilot options is a great time saver. You can get majority of information from it without moving anywhere.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Belal SobhyFeb 27, 2024

That tool was very helpful especially in web testing when it can save you time for using multiple tools to record and then write the bug reports and insert screenshots or video recording it is just all in one place and it is just one click away. the extension is super amazing.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

S ThomasFeb 13, 2024

Great extension for quick issue capture, recording and sharing with teammates. Simple and easy to use and increases efficiency when working with multiple projects. Highly recommend.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Andrey VinitskyDec 1, 2023

One of my favourite Chrome Extensions, makes issue tracking SUPER fast!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Mohammad AdilJun 17, 2023

Iteration X is a great Chrome extension that helps you to highlight the Bugs on anywhere on the page and easily share with developers. It should also provides facility to manage multiple projects and store all the defects information related to it in separate folders I would highly recommend to use this product!

Review's profile picture

Khalid HussainDec 16, 2022

Amazing extension easy to use

Review's profile picture

Kurniawan MalikDec 15, 2022

This is very usefull tools

Review's profile picture

Isaac AdepitanDec 15, 2022

Really great tool. Love it, easy to use and well thought out.

Google apps