Reviews: Istation
Item logo image for Istation

Istation

istation.com
3.5(

142 ratings

)

3.5 out of 5

142 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Anthony CalindaJan 11, 2024

i hate this so much, all we did was play games or go to sleep after, but even after that it felt like torture.

35 out of 43 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Nick LinMay 7, 2021

The only good thing about this app is that I got to play games during school after the test, but then at like 4th grade we stopping playing games after. It suck. I had to do this every month. Sucks.

107 out of 123 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mia RhieMay 3, 2021

iStation is so bad, torture. Do not download.

116 out of 144 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

raul aguilarFeb 22, 2021

trash

88 out of 103 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Katy MillerJan 8, 2021

I always have to do this for school. IT IS SO BORING! I WILL NOT RECOMEND! It is SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO boring!

82 out of 99 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Addison HarrisonOct 16, 2020

i use it for school its boring but it helps me with my reading

41 out of 76 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mayara CastroOct 15, 2020

Is amazing the games are fun and if you are behind there is a monthely test that you can take and Istation will see in which level you are and it is the best

5 out of 23 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

akinwunmi akinremiOct 7, 2020

i love this app

23 out of 84 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jonny WaitSep 10, 2020

i liked it

41 out of 98 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jimmy TaylorNov 8, 2019

Heads up for any school administrators out there: if you're looking for Chromebook touchscreen support (such as on tablets), this app does not support touchscreen well, if at all. This appears to be designed for keyboard and trackpad/mouse Chromebooks, not Chromebook tablets. iStation support recommends using the Android app, but the Android app doesn't integrate with login tools like Classlink, so you'll be manually entering in domain and login information (in addition to the various issues ... Show more

49 out of 65 found this helpful
Google apps