Reviews: iSlide
Item logo image for iSlide

iSlide

3.8(

152 ratings

)

3.8 out of 5

152 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

oliver carverDec 7, 2023

I tried it with instagram. and it did nothing.

Review's profile picture

We AreDec 7, 2022

Stupid extension. Used it and then I can't fullscreen youtube videos, the taskbar doesn't disappear. :|

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Anthony LHTApr 29, 2021

I like this extension and find it the best of it's kind. No other similar extension so no competition. It is very easy to use. With a single click, voilà the pics become a slideshow instantly. I've been using this for many years and it worked on most web sites, even Instagram. However, something is broken in Instagram recently and it no longer works. I hope the developer has a solution to the IG problem.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

poko gunx100Jan 23, 2021

Works okay, I had to preview each and every image return to run as a slideshow

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Deepesh VesuwalaJul 16, 2020

I really wished if it worked on Google Images .... Just gets stuck on extracting images.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

ZefareuJan 17, 2020

Doesn't work. Click the extension button in the toolbar (one a Google Photos album)....nothing happens.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Shahaf OrkanJan 7, 2020

A very useful and practical tool, I use it a lot in my clinic when I have to view different google images results.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Amitai AJan 6, 2020

Really helpfull and works on many sites.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Robert PetersMay 3, 2016

worked great until a few months ago. now completely broken. I would go to zero stars if possible. a total waste of time, and very frustrating since this app worked well for me on both windows and chrome platforms. PLEASE FIX OR REMOVE FROM THE WEB STORE!!

1 out of 5 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Ben JeffriesDeveloperJan 3, 2020

I apologize for the frustration you had. Indeed for a long while I could not afford the time to tend to my beloved extension. However, I have just released a new updated version for the new year that fixed many bugs. I invite you to try using the extension again. I believe you will find that things are working much better now. Would love to hear your feedback. Happy New Year!

Review's profile picture

Little BirdyApr 30, 2016

I loved it. Unfortunately the extension is now broken and doesn't seem to be supported anymore :(

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Ben JeffriesDeveloperJan 3, 2020

Indeed for a long while I could not afford the time to tend to my beloved extension. However, I have just released a new updated version for the new year that fixed many bugs. I invite you to try using the extension again. I believe you will find that things are working much better now. Would love to hear your feedback. Happy New Year!

Google apps