Reviews: IRIS
Item logo image for IRIS

IRIS

intelligentinvigilation.com
1.2(

106 ratings

)

1.2 out of 5

106 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Manana MolokommeJun 7, 2024

The app was running throughout my exam (submitted and all) but still my exam got rejected because apparently i did not use the app. How when it was running throughout the exam?

Review's profile picture

Haiden WilliamMay 5, 2024

Poor design and difficult to use. Slows down your computer massively. Makes doing something that should take 5 mins take 30. One star is being generous.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Ndumiso ZuluFeb 17, 2024

If it were possible to rate lower I would. Completely useless. Doesn't work properly half the time. One of the few times it was working, instead of opening one tab to show that IRIS invigilation is working, it opened up 20+ tabs making my computer slow, chrome stopped responding and now I have to retake the module and pay for it AGAIN.

5 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Nthipeleng MakgetaFeb 7, 2024

This is just useless

5 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Thandanani Social Auxiliary WorkerJan 29, 2024

Completetly useless, i could not upload anything this is rubbish even rating it zero would be giving it some sort of credit.

8 out of 9 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Sizwe NgcoboJan 25, 2024

Not reliable. Only managed to make it work for one out of three of my exams. Now I have to repeat the other ones. The program should allow you to setup even when the exam time has started, and cater for situations where one experiences technical issues like network downtime or load shedding. The exam paper/questions should only be visible after setup is successfully completed.

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Thulani NtshwantiJan 24, 2024

It's not recording nd I'm writing an exam. Last year the same paper was rejected because of this nonsense. If there was a zero rating I would be giving it right now.

9 out of 10 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Tshotetsi TlatlaneJan 22, 2024

I DID MY BEST TO DOWNLOAD YOUR APP, WHO FINALLY GOT IT RIGHT. ZERO STAR

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Tebogo MawelaNov 3, 2023

I've been trying to upload my session for weeks.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Etienne fdbOct 10, 2023

This is a bad extension. I have never started on time with this thing as it always has problems.

6 out of 7 found this helpful
Google apps