Reviews: IP Alert
Item logo image for IP Alert

IP Alert

www.cleartheshelf.com
4.2(

30 ratings

)

4.2 out of 5

30 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Sierra To OasisJun 6, 2024

How can I get in contact with them? The contact tab in their website does now shows any information. Great TOOL.

Review's profile picture

Immediate Cut and TrimApr 1, 2024

How do i cancel the subscription?

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Jacob FrostDec 5, 2023

Great tool to alert possible IP related listings. The new Generic ASIN alert is a nice feature as well. Highly recommend, especially to newer sellers.

Review's profile picture

Abhi MakSep 7, 2023

I was facing issues after purchasing the license but Chris was prompt to resolve. Great service and extension seems super useful

Review's profile picture

Fa RamiAug 16, 2023

Awesome tool, i recommend it to all amazon sellers.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Chris RacicJul 27, 2023

IP Alert has the most accurate, thoroughly vetted database that I've experienced. The mobile app has saved me numerous times at retail stores. The peace of mind is worth every penny.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Christopher GrantDeveloperAug 16, 2023

Really appreciate the review!

Review's profile picture

Fatih SavaşJul 19, 2023

Can I use IP alert in two different computers?

Review's profile picture

roberth pincayJun 8, 2023

I need the templates to write to the brands by ip alert. where can i get them?

Review's profile picture

Lyndon GibbingsFeb 5, 2023

this is a lifesaver. so simple yet so amazing! definitely worth the cost. thanks.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Christopher GrantDeveloperAug 16, 2023

Thank you so much for the review

Review's profile picture

Charlie FellaJan 12, 2023

I paid for the license and installed the extension and it never works.

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Christopher GrantDeveloperFeb 15, 2023

We have no known issues at the moment but a lot fo people seem to get confused about how Ip Alert works as it is a passive extension. If you email me chris@cleartheshelf.com with the issues you are seeing I can likely walk you through it.

Google apps