Reviews: InTouchApp Phone Contacts & Data Saver
Item logo image for InTouchApp Phone Contacts & Data Saver

InTouchApp Phone Contacts & Data Saver

Featured
3.9(

118 ratings

)

3.9 out of 5

118 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Godwin ElijahJul 12, 2024

it cant call only to save contacts and it takes time to do so

Replier's profile picture

IntouchApp OwnerDeveloperJul 16, 2024

Hello. Write to us at support@intouchapp.com so we can get your InTouch account details and help you further. Thank you.

Review's profile picture

CG ASTONISHEDJun 9, 2024

you scamers guys dont download this malwear v virus

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

IntouchApp OwnerDeveloperJul 16, 2024

Please note we have users from 190+ countries and providing service smoothly to them. We are not here to cheat or scam. Write about your issue to us at support@intouchapp.com so we can get your InTouch account details and help you further. Thank you.

Review's profile picture

Saciid QoraneJun 4, 2024

i connect this app in laptop whts app web while try to save number it didn't show up in the laptop whats app web it automatically goes the saved number in the phone i need to show up the saved number in the laptop whats app web i hope you understand me sincerely thank you

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

IntouchApp OwnerDeveloperJun 4, 2024

Hello. We have replied to your email on support@intouchapp.com & also on VickyITA chat. If you are still facing any issues, please revert back to us and we would be happy to help you.

Review's profile picture

Nitin UleApr 24, 2024

Company is Dead. I lost my money. Don't pay anything Sorry. it started working after one hour

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

IntouchApp OwnerDeveloperApr 24, 2024

Thank you for the rating. In case if you are facing any issue write to us at support@intouchapp.com so we can get your InTouch account details and help you further. Looking forward for your valuable feedback.

Review's profile picture

Oshone AdamsMar 30, 2024

Since i started using whatsApp web I have had trouble until I met in touch app Thanks a lot

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

IntouchApp OwnerDeveloperApr 21, 2024

Thank you for the review & rating. Looking forward for your valuable feedback.

Review's profile picture

SETYM InternationalJan 22, 2024

Excellent app to link new contacts created directly on our WhatsApp account. Since Meta refuses to give us this option, only by phone, we needed to find a solution that would permit us to add contacts directly from our computer without the need to touch the phone. This app works wonders and if you don't have a lot of clients to add (100 per month), it is entirely free, no add, no popup. You need to have the phone open so that the contacts can be saved but that's pretty much it. It takes j... Show more

Replier's profile picture

IntouchApp OwnerDeveloperMar 27, 2024

Thank you for the review & rating. Looking forward for your valuable feedback.

Review's profile picture

Hussain KhalilNov 30, 2023

The application does save the contact automatically. i've wasted funds i guess!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

IntouchApp OwnerDeveloperDec 27, 2023

Write to us at support@intouchapp.com so we can get your InTouch account details and help you further. Thank you.

Review's profile picture

Edp NetworkNov 16, 2023

not working for edit contact in whatsapp web

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

IntouchApp OwnerDeveloperDec 27, 2023

Write to us at support@intouchapp.com so we can get your InTouch account details and help you further. Thank you.

Review's profile picture

Moringa AmabalaOct 5, 2023

Best time saver, this App saved me days of work

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

IntouchApp OwnerDeveloperOct 9, 2023

Thank you for your kind words. Looking forward for your valuable feedback.

Review's profile picture

MuhammedSep 30, 2023

not working, it has bug issues

Replier's profile picture

IntouchApp OwnerDeveloperOct 9, 2023

Write to us at support@intouchapp.com so we can get your InTouch account details and help you further. Thank you.

Google apps