Reviews: Interrobang

3.9 out of 5

20 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

The Federal FarmerNov 23, 2021

It's 2021 and it doesn't work. But one of the reviewers wrote one that I could copy & paste, so I'll use it.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

L. D. JohnsonJul 29, 2021

I love this extension! I use it a lot in filenames—where question marks are disallowed, in Windows.

Review's profile picture

Fallen AngelNov 22, 2020

A very underrated and excellent extension; it is much easier to access the interrobang—and other characters—this way.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

A Chrome Web Store userAug 1, 2018

Love this! Any way we could also add the Snark (aka percontation point) to the tool?

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

IainJun 4, 2017

Doesn't work on ChromeOS. That keyboard shortcut brings up the Help window.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Bret WellerJan 28, 2017

Using Google Chrome 55.0.2 (64 bit) and works wonderfully!!! Why this isn't an Alt+# standard by now is ridiculous!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

mr abominationJul 20, 2016

The shortcut is broken on my chome

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

TheCrazySmashMar 19, 2015

it doesn't work

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

David BlumeDeveloperOct 10, 2016

What‽ The release of Chrome 53 was a breaking change to Interrobang. Interrobang has been fixed and now the shortcut keys work again!

Review's profile picture

Th3TorxSep 27, 2014

It kinda works. I can't use the keyboard shortcut, but I can copy from the toolbar so it's still better than nothing. If I could set the keybinding myself it would be a lot better.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

David BlumeDeveloperOct 10, 2016

Thanks for pointing that out. The release of Chrome 53 was a breaking change to Interrobang. Interrobang has since been fixed and now the shortcut keys work again!

Review's profile picture

MistressMousey LarsonFeb 12, 2014

Best. Extension. EVAR!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps