Reviews: Internet Money | Crypto Wallet

4.9 out of 5

32 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Mike MFeb 15, 2024

Phenomenal wallet! Speedy, native Pulsechain price feeds, and swaps that buy and burn.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

x PeryskopJan 30, 2024

The days of metamask spying on us are over !

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

daniel nelsonJan 26, 2024

great wallet, make money.. great everything good job team

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Mohammed Ashraf MoinJan 13, 2024

I find it very lovely and cool compared to MM.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Hex 2 max (Desi crypto)Jan 10, 2024

best but other app need this to let it connect.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Igor KJan 8, 2024

each swap burns hex.com what else would you want?

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Kevin R.Jan 6, 2024

Best real defi wallet there is, Meta mask spys on you and does not pay you, This is the future of wallets. excellent work team.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Dominic BroomDec 31, 2023

An absolutely awesome app to use. The UI is slick and I really like the orange and black design of the app which is really nice to look at. I have used the swap feature and it works really well, as well as being able to use different blockchains on the app.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

T ADec 17, 2023

Great wallet, easy to use swap feature. This is a perfect DeFi wallet in place of metamask, I recommend giving it a try.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

InternetMoneyio Crypto WalletDeveloperDec 21, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are honored to hear you are enjoying it!

Review's profile picture

callum pascoeDec 2, 2023

Great wallet, Best swaps fast listings for coins and everything else you 'd expect from a great wallet :)

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

InternetMoneyio Crypto WalletDeveloperDec 21, 2023

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear that you are enjoying our in-app swap router (DEX aggregator). We want to support all crypto communities!

Google apps