Reviews: International On-Screen Keyboard
Item logo image for International On-Screen Keyboard

International On-Screen Keyboard

sciweavers.org
3.0(

69 ratings

)

3 out of 5

69 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Joanna BollamNov 30, 2022

I HATE THIS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

6 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

je fausJun 11, 2021

OBSOLETE, u have to re-configure and look for the language every SINGLE time u wanna write, it could take u hours to write just one single phrase, it doesnt save the languaje u wanna write at, why did they create this if it's obsolete? it's BASIC LOGIC of 1st year of programming, nonsense! waste of time! take it off from here so people wont lose their time!

6 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jan417Aug 18, 2019

good

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Fatema AzmiAug 7, 2018

sucks

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

HUSSAIN HUBAILJun 8, 2018

Wonderful !!

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Jonathan PowellDec 10, 2017

The space button did NOT work and i had to combine the letters (e.g. when I want to type "Game Grumps" I have to type "Gamegrumps").

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

A Chrome Web Store userNov 21, 2017

It's really very cool, to be able to type in so much languages. The only missing feature, is to select preferred keyboard.

Review's profile picture

Andy RollysonSep 13, 2017

if this had any directions it could possibly be useful.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Kipper SewellAug 28, 2017

It more or less works but needs some additions. The Hiragana doesn't combine Dakuten or Handakuten with Hiragana making them separate characters. There should be an option to pick a default keyboard, or even favorite keyboards though this is more ease of access that anything.

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Bethany McFarlaneJul 21, 2017

The Korean letters do not combine correctly, to be honest they do not combine at all. A complete waste of time.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps