Reviews: Intend New Tab Page
Item logo image for Intend New Tab Page

Intend New Tab Page

intend.do
4.8(

13 ratings

)

4.8 out of 5

13 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Patrick Brinich-LangloisDec 5, 2022

Perfect, except it doesn't have dark mode. (It's an off-white page that's still pretty bright.)

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Sim ShelMay 28, 2019

I'm bias if you consider a loyal customer biased! Extension is great. Keeps you on track.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Obs OpsOct 18, 2015

Great concept, poor functionality. No way to edit tasks or add them from the new tab page. I'm forced to go to complice.io, log in a second time, and deal with a vastly different interface.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Malcolm OceanDeveloperOct 19, 2015

That's actually kind of the point! The new tab page is designed to be really light-weight, as an addition to the much bigger system. Agreed that having to log in twice is a bit of a pain though.

Review's profile picture

ImuliOct 13, 2015

Much more useful and less cluttered than the default new tab page! I especially like the daily prompt of "What are you doing toward your goals today?".

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Eloise RosenOct 12, 2015

Neat! Helpful for reminding me about goals and tasks throughout the day. Haven't encountered any bugs or issues.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Ben MilfordOct 11, 2015

I am totally bias, as a paid user, but this is the best extension to hit the Chrome Web Store since it's inception. We will look back on the day this extension was released as the day the world began to change.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Malcolm OceanOct 7, 2015

I made this, so I'm 100% biased. But I can honestly say that as a user I *love* it.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Google apps