Reviews: Intelliverse Email Tracker
Item logo image for Intelliverse Email Tracker

Intelliverse Email Tracker

www.intelliverse.com
3.0(

36 ratings

)

3 out of 5

36 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Bob LoucksOct 19, 2022

Deader than Bonaparte and this extension never conquered anything. Should be removed from Chrome Store... or... move over Napoleon!

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Nørby BredaJan 21, 2021

Does not work! There is no any window!

1 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Daniel TJHAug 15, 2020

It does what it says! if only it can be used on win10. I track my work emails which are not gmail and I prefer to use win10 over outlook because the interface is so much more user friendly

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Tom PanosMar 16, 2020

So far this email tracker is working well and is stupid simple to use. My only concern at this point is that it's registering an open every time I open a message in my sent email. This is not good and I hope the company does something to fix this.

Review's profile picture

Emre Han ElmalıJan 9, 2020

Trash

Review's profile picture

francis aubutAug 8, 2018

Since I use the new gmail interface, the tracker is not working.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Otto SchneiderJul 19, 2018

It seems to be abandoned and no updates from 2017. Hope you guys move to a free and unlimiyed snovio email tracker https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/email-tracker/gojogohjgpelafgaeejgelmplndppifh

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

A Chrome Web Store userAug 23, 2017

Wanted to update my review: I can't do without this Extension. It tells you all you need to know and keeps you posted on activity. You can visualize what's going on by seeing who is opening and when and where and on what device. It's still the best! Try it and see if you don't agree. They have always worked with me when any issues came up and resolved them quickly. It runs smoother than ever on the new Gmail. Again, try it and see for yourself. Best email tracking program available, ... Show more

2 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

MichaelMar 17, 2017

major problems with this \ i would usually specify them - but too many in this case \ also no response from support \ had to disable due to tool preventing loading of gmail folders

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Muhammad Fahad ArshadDec 19, 2016

It's a really good extension but please tell me, what does the red sign means

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Google apps