Reviews: InsuranceGIG

5 out of 5

7 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Thomas JacobJun 1, 2023

loving it! this is actually a game changer.. I'm surprised that there's so much power packed into this plugin

Review's profile picture

GAURAVJun 1, 2023

Amazing InsurTech plugin.Very useful for insurance agents for premium financing & many more products.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Benjamin BowenMay 31, 2023

InsuranceGIG gave me real time quotes for Premium Finance and made my user experience so much easier for all transactions related to insuretech. I highly recommend this company for all your insuretech needs.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Sanket KulkarniMay 30, 2023

Great InsurTech plugin and very helpful for agents.. Best part is that it is closely integrated with the different AMS's and easy to use.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Matthew CarnaliMay 19, 2023

The team is exanding capabilities and will work with any agency to make sure it is what they like. InsuranceGIG will cover all the costs of development.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Mike KoganAug 25, 2022

Great new extension, highly functional, a good useful shortcut!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Michael LeborMay 18, 2022

I am biased as I am the CEO of InsuranceGIG. I am writing this as we are still in BETA (May 18, 2022). This extension is killer. It will give all Insurance Tech professionals amazing access to our entire ecosystem of micro-services through an extension. We can help you connect all your web based systems. #GameChanger

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps