Reviews: Instoo Automation
Item logo image for Instoo Automation

Instoo Automation

instoo.com
3.9(

16 ratings

)

3.9 out of 5

16 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Elio RodríguezMar 24, 2024

sadly seems like abandonware, and I mean sadly because it worked really good back in the day

Replier's profile picture

Rohan ArunDeveloperMar 24, 2024

Hi actually all subscribers have access to our latest research which actually grows businesses globally faster than the previous era of social automation by leveraging the algorithms of networks to find good content. We're getting 18x better CPM than TikTok ads. How is that objectively abandoned?

Review's profile picture

Professor SaibertinDec 2, 2022

The extension is freaking out, showing wrong data. Stopped working and the support is not responding. Classic scam - they sold some and after some time ditched it.

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Rohan ArunDeveloperDec 2, 2022

Hi, it seems you have not contacted support at all? email support@mg.instoo.com or contact the live chat.

Review's profile picture

Solvène KarenJan 10, 2022

Having tried several automation before, Instoo is safe, clever, but also very convenient since there is also Tiktok etc.

Review's profile picture

E LDec 15, 2021

Not working anymore!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

John GreenfieldJun 30, 2021

Worked great for the first two years I used it.. until recently where it would not allow me to add target accounts to follow. Unfortunate since those are the targeted demographics in my niche. Have tried to message support but it is yet to be resolved.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Gilda BrackenJun 8, 2021

I'd very much like white label access! Could you please update us on when that will be available? I was an early supporter!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Jett CorbinJun 7, 2021

Thanks to Instoo I went from ~130 to ~370 followers in a few weeks. I'll keep testing an report back

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

William G. DiazJun 1, 2021

Very impressed with how this works. It just works your browser like you are doing it all day, so it makes sense why it works.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Nisma FanniJun 1, 2021

This isn't as good as if I were doing it, but I'm lazy now LOL and this works everyday so it's better than nothing! hahaha

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Joseph WilletteJun 1, 2021

The only issue is the UI is hard to use for me, but so far so good! I got help from Pablo with targets and it seems to be working.

Google apps