Reviews: Inspect Element
Item logo image for Inspect Element

Inspect Element

Featured
2.6(

23 ratings

)

2.6 out of 5

23 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Ajay SahuJul 8, 2024

Drop it from the Chrome Web Store as it is not helping. Why would anyone buy it for one-time use, especially in a developer community based on sharing code and providing free solutions? I don't know why you have made it paid, but it's your decision, so I am just criticizing.

Review's profile picture

darkJun 7, 2024

were is the free version (i wil rate these one star till i can get the free version i am not saying its bad)

3 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

parham AJun 7, 2024

i cant use without login or buy! what should i do?

2 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Catherine RatheMay 10, 2024

it doesnt work how do i do it on laptop?

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Iqbal MaiApr 26, 2024

Not working - Scam , They logged in with google and directly asks for payment

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

ErnestDeveloperMay 7, 2024

I'm sorry you're experiencing difficulties. Our software offers a free version for users to experience basic functionalities, the free version does not require login or payment. If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us, and we will be more than happy to assist you.

Review's profile picture

Thanh PhongSep 19, 2023

I really want to get the Pro version yearly because this tool is kinda good. But the problem is when I pay for the pro version with Paypal it said "Sorry, we couldn't set up your subscription using the card you selected. Please try another card.". And I have no other option to pay.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

ErnestDeveloperSep 29, 2023

I see the difficulty you're facing with PayPal. Here's an alternative method to access the yearly Pro subscription for the Inspect Element Chrome extension. Just visit this link and choose the Inspect Element membership: https://www.buymeacoffee.com/iendeavor/membership. Please don't forgot to leave an email (make the message private too), and we will activate your membership ASAP. We hope you thoroughly enjoy your Pro membership! πŸ˜ŠπŸ”

Review's profile picture

Metin IscanSep 6, 2023

Not working. It requests a pro version, but there is no option to get a pro version. Update: I got the pro version, but it worked for only two months. It doesn't work now even if I have a pro membership. Only free version features work.

3 out of 6 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

ErnestDeveloperSep 29, 2023

I'm sorry to hear you're experiencing difficulty accessing the Pro version. You can actually get the Pro version by opening the extension's action and then clicking on the payment page within the popup. This should allow you to access and subscribe to the Pro version. If you have any further questions or encounter any issues, please feel free to ask for assistance.

Review's profile picture

PatdensAug 15, 2023

Simply and usefully

6 out of 11 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mahdi AhsanAug 12, 2023

this sucks

3 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Siddharth AusekarApr 15, 2023

Great extension, good for validating css followed as per design specification.

4 out of 7 found this helpful
Google apps