Reviews: Insight Student
Item logo image for Insight Student

Insight Student

2.0(

21 ratings

)
60,000 users

2.0 out of 5

21 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

ProximalHalo YesMay 7, 2021

slow

9 out of 12 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Lol MoonMar 16, 2021

Lets give a proper review. I rate this as it is, not because i am a student who is using the application in question, but more of the lack of care given to the app. Id like to point out my opinion is biased so take my review with a grain of salt. This app is obviously poorly made, and points to signs of an app that wants to make a quick buck, more than a person with a good dream but bad skills. This app has far better solutions that arent invasive in any way. Moreover, the app shows glitches ... Show more

13 out of 17 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Justice GluckNov 29, 2020

This is just infringement of private data. Technically illegal. The app is just straight up stupid and violates alot.

15 out of 19 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Nathan HarveyNov 23, 2020

trash just trash I don't want a school to track my email nor do i want it to be on my computer.

12 out of 15 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jadon GrayOct 13, 2020

Why do schools need to track this much of what a student is doing? If there is a proper trust system with teachers, this should be completely unnecessary. Instead, this just becomes annoying quickly.

17 out of 20 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

A Chrome Web Store userDec 20, 2018

HATE IT

27 out of 32 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

William StudholmeJun 12, 2017

It is a great program for any computer lab in need of focus. All these whiny kids aren't destined for much

11 out of 76 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ben KrejsaApr 5, 2017

I dont know what to say other than this is terrible and the person who made this is dumb because this app has no point

35 out of 44 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Aaron SayAug 23, 2016

SUCKS! I hate whoever created this App for teachers.

34 out of 41 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

YT TVMay 23, 2016

booooo!!!

29 out of 34 found this helpful
Google apps