Reviews: Inkscape editor for draws and graphics
Item logo image for Inkscape editor for draws and graphics

Inkscape editor for draws and graphics

offidocs.com
Featured
3.1(

189 ratings

)

3.1 out of 5

189 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Megan nightwaterJan 29, 2024

it sucks its overly hard to use and it randomly opens the extension while you are using the tab its a BIG waste of time and i dont recommend it

11 out of 12 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Truman AmideiJan 8, 2024

sucks

3 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Amy LOct 27, 2023

Can't save any file Completely waste of time. i can't find how to export file to my own computer. I tried to save on wherever it ask me to and reopened the app, it's all gone. Horrible!

11 out of 14 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

David BacioiuJul 6, 2023

One star because it's the minimum value. Timer for app start, really? And the app doesn't even work properly? This is so bad overall. Do yourself a favor: if like me you hoped to edit SVG files, download said SVG file, insert in in PPT, convert it to shapes and VOILA, you can do what this extension only hoped. Have fun!

8 out of 9 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

shady guyOct 11, 2022

completely useless unless you wanna draw stick figures like you were in Microsoft paint. cant import files, cant edit most images you do somehow get into it, there are ads, nearly impossible to open in the first place, and finally, its runs slower than my 90 yr old great grandma. POS usless download.

15 out of 18 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Baran Jyoti ChakmaJun 11, 2022

I have added the software but i dont have any idea to open the application . So please if you are one the user's of this application please do help me to open. I have already added on my device but still open and i dont even have that idea how to open it

9 out of 12 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

nadia nazirahJun 28, 2021

this is great for u to doing things that u can draw it

3 out of 10 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Paul E BMay 14, 2021

The app looks pretty good but I gave them a low rating because the thing is useless unless you buy the subscription. I have no problem paying for a useful app, but the lack of any honesty about the free version being useless makes it a bit of a con in my mind. Pity because it looks good.

8 out of 9 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

You OrrumeDec 8, 2020

Exactly what I needed and had every single feature! It had markers, bezier curves, and such, as well as gradients and snapping. If you need a vector art editor or maker, use this. It's the best choice among extensions. But I did say 'best'. It's got a lot to improve on, even if I'm still going to keep using it. However, it would be even better if the UI would be more modern and more minimalistic, though, because right now it looks totally ugly and unupdated, which reduces to the overall ex... Show more

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

رغد العتيبيOct 4, 2020

ss

3 out of 7 found this helpful
Google apps