Reviews: Inject Code
Item logo image for Inject Code

Inject Code

4.9(

10 ratings

)

4.9 out of 5

10 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Max AlekseyevJun 12, 2024

That's what I need, thanks. That will be fine to have several icons to select depending of the skin.

Review's profile picture

Bart GoormansNov 17, 2023

The best tool for script injection I've found so far. The button concept on the browser plugin allows me to easily simulate website behaviour, e.g. form submission, registration, etc. by entering the required JS code behind that button. As the list of scripts can get quite long, hereby a suggestion for enhancement of the UI: - Add the capability to sort the columns (Name, Type, Description, etc.) ascendlingly or descendingly . Sorting based upon the "Name" column would already be sufficient ... Show more

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Yehuda MoskowitzDeveloperNov 19, 2023

Filtering and sorting have been added.

Review's profile picture

Jay GrasmickNov 12, 2023

Nailed it... Gotta say that I need an injector that just works and this one goes above and beyond so far. It is very well written. We will see how it handles errors though.

Review's profile picture

B RNov 6, 2023

I'm going with a repeat and one-word tweak of Stagfoo's (Jan 7, 2022) statement... This is the best one of these kind of extension hands down, keep up the great work! Couple of maybe to do's: (1) for at least JS coding, add radio buttons for user to on/off "visual-only auto line numbering" (i.e. exclude line numbers as to the current JSON copy icon); maybe to save screen real estate, move "Code Source" radio buttons up and to right of "Auto Run" and that leaves to right of "Type" for Line Nu... Show more

Replier's profile picture

Yehuda MoskowitzDeveloperNov 19, 2023

Thanks for your suggestions. The layout has been updated to allow more real estate for code. Additionally editor dialog can now be expanded to full screen.

Review's profile picture

Laurentiu MacoveiJun 24, 2023

Good but please disable or add an option to disable the console.log('injected ' + name); Because it pollutes the consoles for nothing.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Yehuda MoskowitzDeveloperJul 20, 2023

This feature was added.

Review's profile picture

Richard SzaboSep 13, 2022

I needed an extension which can inject a specific code into any kind of sites automatically. This worked fine, well done!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

StagfooJan 7, 2022

This is the best one of these kind of extension hands down, keep up the good work!

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

super44super44Feb 1, 2019

very good for my job , it's very well , thank !

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps