Reviews: Initium New Tab
Item logo image for Initium New Tab

Initium New Tab

Featured
4.2(

14 ratings

)

4.2 out of 5

14 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

YezebellMay 29, 2024

Love this! Using it to organize work. However I notice storage run out pretty fast with only notes/texts. I would like a bigger storage.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Juan LivieroMay 23, 2024

The extension is great!!!! I would like to suggest some improvements for the extension that would greatly enhance its usability. It would be fantastic if you could add more customization options for the placement of widgets such as the calendar and the to-do list, among others. Additionally, it would be very beneficial if both the calendar and the to-do list could be displayed constantly without the need to click to expand them. These changes would provide a more seamless and efficient user... Show more

Review's profile picture

9A_22_Muhammad Adli PratamaJun 11, 2022

nice extension

Review's profile picture

Marcell JuniorMay 15, 2022

I love this extension!!!

Review's profile picture

Aljaz DvorsakJan 6, 2022

Excelent design and features! I would love to be able to keep widgets opened and to locate them around the page. Also, syncing calendar to google calendar is a must!

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

AntiprismaticJan 5, 2022

My favorite extension when it comes to new tab and speed dial related ones! Super customizable too.

Review's profile picture

Cuore di LeoneDec 22, 2021

I love its minimalistic approach. Doesn't need a ton of bells and whistles, and yet it manages to get the job done. By far the best one out there if you're looking for an extension to replace your "home page" with. This one gets 5/5 stars from me.

Review's profile picture

MiwzaDec 1, 2021

Hi, I've been using this for 6 months, and I can say this is really great. You can customize your background or you can write a not or stuff. But since the new update or a bug Idk, its being annoying cuz its making my tab dark after some seconds. So all I can do is hope that it will be fixed, thanks for making such a good addon. It helped me so much! <3

Review's profile picture

Nika NakaidzeSep 3, 2016

bad

3 out of 11 found this helpful
Google apps