Reviews: Infy Scroll
Item logo image for Infy Scroll

Infy Scroll

4.8(

59 ratings

)

4.8 out of 5

59 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

MG SparkyJun 3, 2024

Thankyou! Been looking for something like this for years. Works great!

Review's profile picture

Fiel MarkMay 6, 2024

Automatically resizes the image to fit the screen even if i turn off the option to do so. The pages become too small and unreadable

Replier's profile picture

Roy SixDeveloperMay 6, 2024

Hi Fiel Mark, I'm the developer and I'm totally sorry you weren't able to disable the resize media setting. Infy is still in beta, so I've put a "Report an Issue" button for anyone to open an issue on GitHub. So, please, *always* feel free to report issues there and give me a chance to help you before you feel like you have to resort to leaving a negative review. I wasn't able to reproduce this unfortunately, and without an example URL or screenshots, it's hard for me to say what the problem could be, but if you ever decide to open an issue on GitHub with more information, I'd be happy to help you!

Review's profile picture

Tim SApr 19, 2024

Loving this extension - Awesome work !!!

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

AcivilMJan 27, 2024

Love this extension! I have tried many but only Infy Scroll has worked on an liquidation site where items are selling by the minute so ever time I have to click "next page" I usually end up missing items that get caught in-between. Thank you!

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Stefanos GrammenosMar 26, 2023

Kudos for the excellent "Auto Detect Page Element"! A very relaxing extension. The only minor annoyance is that it forgets to save the favorites. I have to visit the config page to confirm that my last saved favorite is added in the list, and if it's not, to repeat the process and refresh the config.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Try TrustFeb 16, 2023

Thank you so much, This is the best extension that I have found for auto scroll or auto pager or auto next, name it and you will find it here in this extension, the best part is it can identify what you want and gives you exactly the same. I wish there were few tutorials on how to use the other features of this extension as I would love to explore all of them. I am very happy with this extension and surely will recommend all my friends to use it. THANK YOU SO MUCH !!!!!!!!!!!! LOVE YOU ALL !... Show more

Review's profile picture

Martin MiceskiFeb 15, 2023

Excellent tool, thank you

Review's profile picture

Rohith DsouzaJan 3, 2023

Basically there's no qualms about it, works automatically for almost all sites. Even if it doesn't you have options to modify. Has a good modern UI, feels nice to use and is free. What more do you need?

Review's profile picture

NicolasOct 30, 2022

Works out of the box on google search page!

Review's profile picture

James ApicellaOct 21, 2022

Great extension works out the box for lots of sites and any that don't can easily be fixed with the amazing settings menu.

Google apps