Reviews: InFormEnter+
Item logo image for InFormEnter+

InFormEnter+

firefoxer.ru
Featured
3.4(

37 ratings

)

3.4 out of 5

37 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Celur veiNov 15, 2022

lovely tool for all time … save lots of time for backlink summation

Review's profile picture

Ono LoxJan 19, 2022

The extension has a serious performance problem, it decreases it by 30%!!!

Review's profile picture

Vyacheslav BushaSep 14, 2021

Doesn't work on modern internet sites.

Review's profile picture

nazmanya nazFeb 14, 2021

it's is very useful. I am using it in EBA. It reduced the work I did in 20 minutes to 5 minutes. thanks.

Review's profile picture

thesky jetsAug 24, 2020

use free only don't go for purchase

Review's profile picture

Learn FreeMar 27, 2020

Not worth for money

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Husein YuseinovNov 1, 2019

I paid for it, but everytime I restart the browser and all my data in the extesion is gone. Total waste of money!!!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

kuchbhelo123Jul 29, 2019

After Purchase is not working even After ordering, I receive an email. Your order has been canceled What is your going on Whether or not I'll be able to use please don't buy from chrome web store my oder id: Order number 10370910874874xxxxxx.63cfc8f0a136495989d940ee241015b9

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

D BryMay 9, 2019

Very good and used to be FREE in Firefox before they went and ruined it (Blocked all unsigned add-ons as of 05/05/2019).

Review's profile picture

Nilesh PatelMar 15, 2019

installed VERY first time and when I fill up data. replace data with trial expired!!!!!!!! Total Waste of time!

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Google apps